We have a fully automated tracking system that regularly checks all published posts. Editing content or links without permission is a violation of our rules.
When one of your offers are accepted and you publish a post, the marketer (or author) is granting you an exclusive licence to publish that content, but the intellectual properly rights are not transferred to you. Therefore if an author decides to revoke the licence, you should delete the post.
For further information please refer to our terms of service.