How do I close / delete my account?

Bloggers 

You can close your account by logging in and clicking on the "Close Account" button from your Account page. Any pending offers are automatically cancelled and your data will be fully deleted within 24 hours. 

In line with the terms you accepted when opening your account, you should not delete any posts or links that you've been paid for. However, if you must delete the posts, please message the authors to let them know in advance and refund the fees that were paid to you.

If you want to delete a blog but keep your account open, go to Account > Blogs > Manage and click on the 'remove site' option.

Marketers 

Please contact support with your username or email and we will close your account. If you have any outstanding payments for published posts, we will not action your request until these have have been cleared.





Feedback and Knowledge Base